Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку для получения важных новостей и обновлений.

Присоединяйтесь к нашей рассылке

IoT-решения для коммерческого холодильного оборудования

Мы один из ведущих поставщиков инновационных электронных IoT-решений для отрасли коммерческого холодильного оборудования. Мы помогаем производителям оборудования и брендам продуктов питания, напитков и розничной торговли по всему миру снизить расходы, увеличить продажи и стать более экологичными. Мы разрабатываем, производим и продаем моторы с регуляторами, умные системы контроля охлаждения, облачные решения управления парком оборудования и решения электронного маркетинга.

С нами вы почувствуете разницу: коммерческие IoT-системы холодильного оборудования

Управление активами

Избавьтесь от чрезмерно сложных и дорогих систем подтверждения местонахождения оборудования с помощью решений Wellington, повышающих рентабельность.

Техобслуживание и ремонт

Оповещения о необходимости техобслуживания и ремонта оборудования для быстрого и эффективного реагирования.

Анализ данных продаж

Доступ к данным об эффективности работы оборудования позволяет выявить аспекты, которым нужно уделить повышенное внимание.

Bluetooth-маркетинг

Контекстная информация для ваших клиентов и сбор данных из каждого пункта продаж в режиме в реального времени.

Флавио и Лукас, с большой радостью я делюсь с вами сертификацией компании Brasal по программе E2E LATAM "Аудит управления GDM на уровне Латинской Америки". Я хочу поблагодарить вас обоих за вашу поддержку, она сыграла для нас решающую роль в этом результате. Это был большой опыт обучения в последние несколько дней, и я уверен, что наше партнерство станет еще крепче!
— Anne Fayna —
Супервайзер по управлению активами
Мы получаем прекрасные отзывы от наших клиентов в сфере здравоохранения о холодильной технике медицинского класса GX Solutions с моторами ECR 2. GX Solutions от компании Helmer произвела настоящую революцию в отрасли своей мощностью, бесшумностью и эффективностью работы. Оборудование работает настолько тихо по сравнению с традиционными холодильными системами, что очень трудно определить на слух, включено ли оно!
— Ben Greenfield —
Директор отдела маркетинга и развития бизнеса
Главная задача нашей компании – доставить охлажденные продукты клиентам в любое время и в любом месте. Мы страдали от проблем с моторами более низкого качества, которые постоянно ломались. Моторы ECR 2 стали прекрасным решением: их стоимость окупилась менее чем за год. Теперь это наши любимые моторы.
— Program Manager —
Менеджер по проектам
Флавио и Лукас, с большой радостью я делюсь с вами сертификацией компании Brasal по программе E2E LATAM "Аудит управления GDM на уровне Латинской Америки". Я хочу поблагодарить вас обоих за вашу поддержку, она сыграла для нас решающую роль в этом результате. Это был большой опыт обучения в последние несколько дней, и я уверен, что наше партнерство станет еще крепче!
— Anne Fayna —
Супервайзер по управлению активами
Мы получаем прекрасные отзывы от наших клиентов в сфере здравоохранения о холодильной технике медицинского класса GX Solutions с моторами ECR 2. GX Solutions от компании Helmer произвела настоящую революцию в отрасли своей мощностью, бесшумностью и эффективностью работы. Оборудование работает настолько тихо по сравнению с традиционными холодильными системами, что очень трудно определить на слух, включено ли оно!
— Ben Greenfield —
Директор отдела маркетинга и развития бизнеса
Главная задача нашей компании – доставить охлажденные продукты клиентам в любое время и в любом месте. Мы страдали от проблем с моторами более низкого качества, которые постоянно ломались. Моторы ECR 2 стали прекрасным решением: их стоимость окупилась менее чем за год. Теперь это наши любимые моторы.
— Program Manager —
Менеджер по проектам

Статистика

Наша компания является признанным лидером в области технологий умного охлаждения – цифры говорят сами за себя. Мы с гордостью можем утверждать, что являемся ведущим в мире провайдером сетевых технологий, помогая нашим клиентам сэкономить энергию и одновременно снизить выбросы в атмосферу.

1,500,000

Устройства

-

Экономия для клиентов в КВт

-

Всего сэкономлено с начала нашей работы, МВт

-

Общее снижение выбросов CO2, тонн

ecovadis

Компания Wellington была награждена серебряной медалью EcoVadis в области корпоративной социальной ответственности (CSR), таким образом войдя в рейтинг первых 19 % из всех компаний, анализируемых EcoVadis в этой отрасли.

Самые современные идеи

Желаете узнать последние новости в отрасли? Читайте наш блог о новейших IoT-решениях в области умного охлаждения, моторов ECR, маркетинга по близости и других новостях. Здесь вы можете узнать о новейших идеях от Wellington Drive Technologies.

iProximity — подключение устройств Q-Tag и подключение QR-кода
Читайте о том, как устройства Connect Q-Tag на нашей платформе iPX позволяют брендам взаимодействовать с клиентами с уникальной детализацией и дают возможность потребителям решать, как они хотят с ними взаимодействовать.
Find out more
Urbanization and demographic changes
In simple terms, urbanization is the development of towns and cities and the increase of the concentration of populations in these areas. It is undeniably a defining trend of our time. This trend has been seen, and continues to be seen, throughout the developing world.
Find out more
The Role of IoT in Commercial Refrigeration
In this episode of the IoT For All Podcast, our very own David Burden, joins Ryan Chacon to discuss the role of IoT in commercial refrigeration. David and Ryan discuss various topics under technology, including how Wellington builds their solutions, other use cases of IoT in commercial refrigeration, and challenges he’s observed in his [...]
Find out more

Join our newsletter to receive important news and updates

Join our newsletter

IoT solutions for commercial refrigeration

We are one of the world’s leading suppliers of advanced electronic IoT solutions for the commercial refrigeration industry. We help refrigeration OEMs and food, beverage, and retail brands across the globe to reduce their costs, increase sales, and become more sustainable. We design, manufacture, and sell controlled motors, smart refrigeration controls, cloud-based fleet inventory management solutions, and digital marketing solutions.

Simply better: IoT commercial refrigeration solutions

Asset Management Icon

Asset
management

Remove the complexities and cost of verifying asset locations with Wellington’s case asset management solutions.

Service and Maintenance Icon

Service and
maintenance

Receive repairs and maintenance alerts to action and resolve them seamlessly.

Sale Insights Icon

Sales
insights

View the performance of your fleet to better understand where to focus sales management attention.

Proximity Marketing Icon

Proximity
marketing

Deliver contextual information to your customers and collect real-time information from a given location or space.

Flavio and Lucas, it is with great joy that I share with you Brasal's certification in the E2E LATAM program Auditing GDM Management at Latin America level. I want to thank you both for your support, it sure made all the difference for us in this result. It was a great learning experience these last few days and for sure our partnership will be stronger going forward!
– Anne Fayna –
Asset Management Supervisor
We are receiving great feedback on the GX Solutions medical-grade refrigerators that use the ECR 2 motor from our healthcare customers! With GX Solutions, Helmer has introduced innovation in performance, noise, and energy efficiency. These units are so quiet compared to traditional cold storage equipment that it can be difficult to tell the unit is operating!
– Ben Greenfield –
Director of Marketing and Business Development
Our company is focused on delivering cold products to our customers anywhere at any time. The ECR 2 solved a major challenge we were having with lower quality motors that failed frequently, while paying for itself in less than one year. It is now our motor of choice.
– Program Manager –
Flavio and Lucas, it is with great joy that I share with you Brasal's certification in the E2E LATAM program Auditing GDM Management at Latin America level. I want to thank you both for your support, it sure made all the difference for us in this result. It was a great learning experience these last few days and for sure our partnership will be stronger going forward!
– Anne Fayna –
Asset Management Supervisor
We are receiving great feedback on the GX Solutions medical-grade refrigerators that use the ECR 2 motor from our healthcare customers! With GX Solutions, Helmer has introduced innovation in performance, noise, and energy efficiency. These units are so quiet compared to traditional cold storage equipment that it can be difficult to tell the unit is operating!
– Ben Greenfield –
Director of Marketing and Business Development
Our company is focused on delivering cold products to our customers anywhere at any time. The ECR 2 solved a major challenge we were having with lower quality motors that failed frequently, while paying for itself in less than one year. It is now our motor of choice.
– Program Manager –

By the numbers

There’s a reason we’re the number one solution for smart refrigeration technology—the figures speak for themselves. We’re proud to be a world leader in connecting clients, helping them save on energy, and helping the Earth save emissions.

Connected Devices Icon
1,500,000

Devices

Client Savings Icon

-

KW current client savings

Saved Since Icon

-

MWh saved since we began

CO2 Emissions Icon

-

Tons reduction in CO2 emissions achieved

2019 Ecovadis Silver Award

Wellington was awarded a Silver medal by EcoVadis in recognition of its CSR performance, which puts the company in the top 19% of companies assessed by ecovadis in this industry sector.

Latest thinking

Want to know what’s new in the industry? Follow our blog for updates on IoT connected refrigeration, ECR motors, proximity marketing, and more. Click here to see the latest ideas from Wellington Drive Technologies.

AoFrio’s technology enables customer’s portable freezer innovation
Read about how AoFrio’s technology enables customer’s portable freezer innovation
Find out more
iProximity – Connect Q-Tag and Connect QR code devices
Read about how Connect Q-Tag devices on our iPX platform enable brands to engage with customers in a uniquely detailed way and allow consumers to decide how they want to interact with them.
Find out more
Urbanization and demographic changes
In simple terms, urbanization is the development of towns and cities and the increase of the concentration of populations in these areas. It is undeniably a defining trend of our time. This trend has been seen, and continues to be seen, throughout the developing world.
Find out more